Product Links: US STORE  UK STORE

• Released on Omnivore Recordings in association with SoulMusic Records/Platinum Garage Recordings

• The final recordings with award-winning Producer Preston Glass from the Earth, Wind & Fire founder and Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award-winner Maurice White
• Includes six previously unissued tracks plus new liner notes from British Ambassador of Soul, David Nathan

• After releasing a self-titled solo album in 1985, while recording Earth, Wind & Fire’s 1987 release “Touch The World,” Maurice shared the producer chair withaward-winning producer/songwriter Preston Glass.

  • The result was a number one chart hit, “System Of Survival.” From this successful start, Glass and White formed a songwriting bond that lasted for nearly 30 years

• Three years after Maurice White’s  passing in February 2016, twelve of their collaborations were released digitally as “Manifestation,” fully authorized by Kalimba Entertainment and in cooperation with Platinum Garage Recordings and SoulMusic Records.

  • The 2024 release on CD by Omnivore Records includes six previously unissued tracks appear. newly remastered by multiple Grammy-winning Engineer Michael Graves, this expanded edition of “Manifestation” is essential listening for fans of the lifelong work of the brilliant Maurice White.


1 Sweet Surrender
2 Panic Button
3 Storybook Love
4 Laid Back Aphrodisiac
5 I Couldn’t Be Me Without You
6 Breakin’ In A Brand New Heart (Interlude)
7 True Love Is Forever
8 Wiggle (Long Version)
9 To The Top
10 Young Hearts
11 You’re Supposed To Say You Love Me
12 Before The Day You Were Born
13 Keep Your Faith In Love (Bonus Track)
14 Can’t Fight This Feelin’ (Bonus Track)
15 Crazy ‘Bout (Bonus Track)
16 Rekindle The Flame (Bonus Track)
17 Spiritual High (Bonus Track)
18 Sincerely (Bonus Track)