Take a listen and it’s clear that Terrill has command of her gifted vocal abilities with unshakeable confidence: with a collection of great songs and stellar performances, “Feels Like This” is the R&B/soul/pop vocalist’s debut album, produced by Preston Glass, Christian Belnavis & Bruce Carter.  In addition to original material such as “The One” (the lead single) and “Better Than That,” the eleven tracks included Terrill’s distinctive versions of John Mayer’s “Gravity” (with the legendary Ray Parker, Jr. on guitar); the Teddy Pendergrass classic, “You’re My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration”; and country/pop artist David Slater’s “Exchange Of Hearts.”

FEELS LIKE THIS, distributed worldwide by Warner X; (P) & (C), 2023, SoulMusic Records/Platinum Garage Recordings






Produced by Preston Glass & Christian Belnavis
for Seepin Ventures, LLP
*Produced by Bruce Carter

Terrill: lead vocals on all tracks; background vocals – tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 10
Preston Glass: all instruments – tracks 1, 3, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11; and additional keyboards – tracks 2, 7
Briana Belnavis & Terrill: background vocals – tracks 1, 6, 8

Tracks 3, 6, 8, 10 & 11 – written by Christian Belnavis & Preston Glass; published by Published by Seepin Publishing (BMI), Platinum Garage (BMI) & Liquid Oxygen Music

1. Nothin’ But A Vibe
Written by Christian Belnavis, Preston Glass & Terrill Williams
Published by Seepin Publishing (BMI), Platinum Garage (BMI), Liquid Oxygen Music (BMI) & VelvetVocals Publishing (BMI)
Male subsonic backgrounds: Christian “Eastwood” Belnavis

2. Gravity
Written by John Mayer
Published by: Reach Music Publishing (ASCAP)
Guitars & guitar solo: Ray Parker Jr.
Keyboards: Chris Wilson

3. Had Enough

4. You’re My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
Written by Kenny Gamble & Leon Huff
Published by Warner – Tamerlane Pub. Corp. (BMI)

5. *The One (featuring Bruce Carter)
Written by Terrill Williams & Bruce Carter
Published by VelvetVocals Publishing (BMI)
All Instruments: Bruce Carter

6. That’s How Rumors Get Started

7. Exchange Of Hearts
Written by Jackie White & David Slater
Published by Bob White Music Inc. (ASCAP)
Keyboards (and solo): Chris Wilson
8. Let The Champagne Flow
Champagne: Preston Glass

9. Feels Like This
Written by Preston Glass & Terrill Williams
Published by Seepin Publishing (BMI), Platinum Garage (BMI), & VelvetVocals Publishing (BMI)
Background Vocals: Briana Belnavis, Terrill, Oya Thomas

10. We’re Better Than That (feat. “Eastwood”)
Rap Vocals: “Eastwood”

11. Hurry Up Sunday
Saxophone – Jermaine Lockhart

Engineered by: Michael McDonald, Preston Glass, Felix Cardonia, Bruce Carter…..
Studios – Private Island Audio, ‘the hang’ Los Angeles, Ca.,
Cover Art:  Bruce Carter
Thanks to: Bruce Carter, Gina Glass, Preston Glass & Christian Belnavis
Thank you to all the musicians and background vocalists

Special Thanks to Stephanie Redding (Sponsor)

Donated to the project:
Kelli Michuda
Mimi Kite
Richard Stapp
Beth LoCicero
Raechel Ours
Esther Lua
Erik Howard
David Alpizar
Gail Osborne
Jeffrey Reynolds
Sean Downie
Robert Richardson
Salivate Metal, Michael McDonald, Robyn Whitney, Michael McDonald & Menecka at Private Island Audio, David Nathan, Chris Wilson, Ray Parker Jr., Paul Smith, George Brown, Chailen August, Greg Lewis, Linda Chelgren, Billy Osborne, Kevin Donan, Robyn Sandoval, Brandon Wattz